Calendar 2017-2018

Autumn term 2017
Starts Tuesday 5th September 2017
Closes for half term Friday 27th October 2017
Re-opens Monday 6th November 2017
Closes for Christmas Friday 15th December 2017
Spring term 2018
Starts Monday 8th January 2018
Closes for half term Friday 9th February 2018
Re-opens Monday 19th February 2018
Closes for Easter Thursday 29th March 2018
Summer term 2018
Starts Monday 16th April 2018
Closed for May Day bank holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Closes for half term Thursday 24th May 2018
Re-opens Monday 4th June 2018
Closes for Summer Thursday 19th July 2018